Chris Brown - Breezy Album Lyrics and Tracklist

Chris Brown – Breezy Album Lyrics and Tracklist

Chris Brown – Breezy Album Lyrics and Tracklist

Description:- Breezy Album By Chris Brown Tracklist is Provided in this article. This is a new album which is sung by the famous Singer Chris Brown. This album was released on 24th June 2022.

If you are searching Breezy Album Lyrics And Tracklist then you are on the right post. So without wasting time let’s jump on to Breezy Album.


Album Name: Breezy
Artist: Chris Brown
Featuring: BLEU, Blxst, Bryson Tiller, Capella Grey, Ella Mai, EST Gee, Fivio Foreign, H.E.R., Jack Harlow, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez & WizKid
Writers: 50 Cent, Bernard Belle, Blxst & 34 more
Producers: Blaise Beats, Blaq Tuxedo, Coop The Truth & 7 more
Label: Chris Brown Entertainment & RCA Records
Release Date: 24th June 2022

Chris Brown – Breezy Album Lyrics and Tracklist

1. Wheels Fall Off Lyrics (Ft. Capella Grey & Lil Durk)
2. Cab Lyrics (Ft. Fivio Foreign)
3. Pitch Black Lyrics
4. Possessive Lyrics (Ft. BLEU & Lil Wayne)
5. Addicted Lyrics (Ft. Lil Baby)
6. Call Me Every Day Lyrics (Ft. WizKid)
7. Closure Lyrics (Ft. H.E.R.)
8. Need You Right Here Lyrics (Ft. Bryson Tiller)
9. Sex Memories Lyrics (Ft. Ella Mai)
10. Mmhmm Lyrics (Ft. EST Gee)
11. Psychic Lyrics (Ft. Jack Harlow)
12. Show It Lyrics (Ft. Blxst)
13. Sleep At Night Lyrics
14. Passing Time Lyrics
15. WE (Warm Embrace) Lyrics
16. Forbidden Lyrics
17. Bad Then A Lyrics (Ft. Tory Lanez)
18. Survive The Night Lyrics
19. Dream Lyrics
20. Slide Lyrics
21. Harder Lyrics
22. On Some New Shit Lyrics
23. Luckiest Man Lyrics
24. Iffy Lyrics

Video Of Breezy Album

This is the end of Breezy By Chris Brown Complete Full Album Lyrics And Tracklist. If you discover any mistake in This Tracklist, Please send the correct Tracklist by using the Comment Section.

DISCLAIMER: Breezy Album by Chris Brown are informational and provided for educational purposes only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content. User assumes all risks of use. Seo Act Assumes no responsibility for any loss or damage resulting from such use. Lyrics of Breezy song & video are property and copyright of their owners.

Movies Lyrics – Conan Gray

Chris Brown – Breezy Album Lyrics and Tracklist